Find Your Rep

We have representatives across North America

as well as in Mexico and Europe.

Reach out today for your custom quote.

USA

Reps take a minute to load onto map, please be patient.

Territory
Rep
Phone
Email
AL, TN, FL - Panhandle
Chip Thompson
205-994-5340
chipt@mcgoverninc.com
AZ, HI, CA - San Diego Co., Orange Co., San Bernardino Co.
Mike Lewis
602-690-0559
mikelewis@jjbreps.com
CA - Los Angeles Co., Ventura Co., Santa Barbara Co., San Fernando Valley
Walter Harris
310-880-7905
walterharris@jjbreps.com
FL - non-Panhandle
Dan Bohan
904-859-6451
danb@mcgoverninc.com
FL - non-Panhandle
Steven Masters
321-663-3702
stevem@mcgoverninc.com
GA, SC
Zach Perry
404-558-5173
zachp@mcgoverninc.com
NC, VA
Eric Stelljes
919-247-6133
erics@mcgoverninc.com
ND, SD, MN, WI, IN, KY, OH, WV, PA, NY
Joe Falk
847-274-8411
jfalk@rcbremer.com
NE, MI, KS, IA, MO, IL, IN, OH
Ken Wood
810-429-4998
ken.wood@ergoadvantageinc.com
NV - Las Vegas
Frank Fourno
702-475-2720
frank@jjbreps.com
Northern CA, Northern NV
Rick Fetherkile
925-766-1070
rickf@jjbreps.com
Southeastern GA
Mike McGovern
404-229-9333
mikem@mcgoverninc.com
TX, OK, AR, LA, MS
Craig Kinsman
214-755-9151
craig@crkinsman.com
UT, CO, WY, MT, ID, NM
Dan Koole
303-921-2681
dankoole@jjbreps.com
WA, OR, Eastern NY, WA, ME, VT, MA, RI, CT, NJ, WA, DE, MD, NH, HI, Eastern PA
Inside Sales Team
519-843-5678
info@ergoadvantageinc.com
 
CANADA

Reps take a minute to load onto map, please be patient.

Territory
Rep
Phone
Email
BC, AB, SK, MB
Bob Haracsi
780-920-2844
bharacsi@telus.net
QC
Claude Lajoie
514-346-3670
claude.lajoie@celcamarketing.com
QC
Daniel Auclair
514-702-5569
daniel.auclair@celcamarketing.com
QC
Richard Coté
514-216-9417
richard.cote@celcamarketing.com
QC
Stéphane Levasseur
514-436-0440
stephane.levasseur@celcamarketing.com
NB, NS, PE, NL, YT, NT, NU
Inside Sales
519-843-5678
info@ergoadvantageinc.com
ON - Business Development
Ridwan Abdulaziz
416-737-3258
ridwan.abdulaziz@donwin.com
ON - Southwestern
Bruce Morton
519-525-2350
bruce.morton@donwin.com
ON - Tri-Cities, Ottawa & Area
Katie Cornelius
416-990-0340
katie.cornelius@donwin.com
ON - Central East, 401 East
Emma Irwin
416-677-2532
emma.irwin@donwin.com
ON - Central West, Golden Horseshoe
Don Boyd
647-272-4541
don.boyd@donwin.com
ON - Central North, Northern
Jim Irwin
647-272-4545
jim.irwin@donwin.com
 
MEXICO
mexico-flag-round-icon-256.png
EUROPE
europe-flag-round-icon-256.png
SafeFlex-Grit_Home_Page_Banner.png

Send Us a Message

DID YOU KNOW

fatigue, accidents & pain hurt your bottom line

DownloadeBook.png